Kids Holiday Club

Summer 2018

Dates are
• Week 1 Monday 23rd July to Friday 27th July
• Week 2 Monday 30th July to Friday 3rd August
• Week 3 Monday 6th August to Friday 10th August
• Week 4 Monday 13th August to Friday 17th August
• Week 5 Monday 20th August to Friday 24th August

£80 per week or £20 per day
(Childcare vouchers not excepted)

ENROLMENT FORMS AVAILABLE TO DOWNLOAD BELOW
Enrolment via Frank Lee Reception for FLC Members and CUH Campus employees


[top]

Last Updated: Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Please download the enrolment form here >

Cookies help our website work. By using our website, you agree to accept cookies [more].   I agreeX