Quiz Nights
Every Month Except January's

£1 per person to enter, Max 6 per team.
£50 cash prize to the winning team
Normal Club & Guest entry fees apply 

2020 Dates
  • Thursday 6th February
  • Thursday 5th March
  • Thursday 2nd April
  • Thursday 14th May 
  • Thursday 4th June
  • Thursday 2nd July
  • Thursday 6th August
  • Thursday 3rd September
  • Thursday 1st October
  • November TBC
  • Thursday 3rd December