Please note: The course is for members only.

It's never too late to learn to swim or improve your skills with the ASA learn to swim pathway.

Our lessons are split into two levels please select which fits best for your ability:

  • Learn to Swim – Absolute beginner learning to swim or starting again after a long period of inactivity
  • Improve your Swim – Some previous experience of swimming but looking to gain more confidence

Our lessons run on Saturdays at 12pm & 12.30pm and are 30 minutes in duration.
The course runs for 12 weeks at a cost of £60 per person.
Spaces are booked on a first come first serve basis at Reception.
The course is for members only.

The next course is..

Saturday 11th January to Saturday 4th April
(No Lesson 22nd February)
12 week term

Saturday 11th January - Week 1
Saturday 18th January - Week 2
Saturday 25th January - Week 3
Saturday 1st February - Week 4
Saturday 8th February - Week 5
Saturday 15th February - Week 6

Saturday 22nd February - NO LESSON

Saturday 29th February - Week 7
Saturday 7th March - Week 8
Saturday 14th March - Week 9
Saturday 21st March - Week 10 
Saturday 28th March - Week 11 
Saturday 4th April - Week 12 LAST DAY 

Beginners
12pm: 4 Spaces Available
12.30m: 6 Spaces Available

Intermediates

12pm: 3 Spaces Available
12.30pm: 1 Space Available

ON SALE NOW AT RECEPTION 
For enquiries email dan.wright@frank-lee.com